Ravens Roost 18 - Glen Burnie MD 



For the 2017 - 2018 Membership Year


Ravens Roost 18 Officers

Board of Directors

Lisa Brandenburg
Earl Barnes (Board Pres)
Elaine Happel
Vice President
Diane Garrison
Ray Lewis
Garry Mueller
Corresponding Secretary
Barbara Mueller
Steve LaPlanche
Robin Granofsky
Recording Secretary
Debbie Llewellyn
Sally Lung
Assistant Treasurer
Loretta White
Sergeant at Arms
Dan Granofsky


The Board of Directors meets before the club's general meeting; location announced in newsletter.
All members are welcome to attend.
Questions, Comments, Concerns? Send an email to ravensroost18@yahoo.com or the Internet Chairman, Dean Cendroski